hi, we’re currently updating our website

to listen :: our bandcamp | to see more :: our youtube channel

to read about jd fuller :: about | to see jd’s work in brief :: portfolio |

to learn about Braes Records’ electronics-sextet-in-residence :: just the trs!

to learn about Braes Records’ sound-art-collective-in-residence :: club akirat

to view our releases, recordings, & pressings ::

sd’s saturn station // eclectic tapes from earth

merry-cure-kil records // brae’s recordings

to contact us :: [email protected]